W3C | Feedback | Site Map | FAQs | Support   redgreenblue  Facebook Youtube Twitter 

 

Position Name Email Contact No.
en.rosli Assistant Registrar En. Rosli Bin Ismail lee@uum.edu.my  04- 928 3336
Rasimah Md Radzi Executive Officer Pn. Rasimah Binti Md Radzi rasimah@uum.edu.my  04- 928 3316
marlina  Secretary Pn. Marlina Binti Razak
marliena@uum.edu.my  04- 928 3303
hakim copy Assistant IT Officer En. Mohd Khairul Hakim Bin Ghazali mkhakim@uum.edu.my 04- 928 3304
zaini Senior Assistant Administrative Officer Pn. Zaini Binti Majid zaini969@uum.edu.my 04- 928 3317
norsiyati Assistant Administrative Officer Pn. Norsiyati Binti Mat Hanafi norsiyati@uum.edu.my 04- 928 3326
malik Senior Assistant Administrative Officer En. Zamalik Hassan
zamalik@uum.edu.my 04- 928 3326
zaty Assistant Administrative Officer Cik Nurul Izzati Binti Shahimi nurulizzati@uum.edu.my 04- 928 3317
abg.bra General Office Assistant En. Ibrahim Bin Hamid h.ibrahim@uum.edu.my 04- 928 3325