W3C | Feedback | Site Map | FAQs | Support   redgreenblue  Facebook Youtube Twitter 

Position Name Email Contact No.
pn. azhanie Assistant Registrar Pn. Nor Azhanie Bt. Mohd Kamil azhanie@uum.edu.my  04- 928 3312
Hamidah Hamid Senior Assistant Administrative Officer Pn. Hamidah Hamid hamidah@uum.edu.my  04- 928 3318
Siti Rohaya Abdullah  Assistant Administrative Officer Pn. Siti Rohaya Abdullah srohaya@uum.edu.my  04-928 3322
Rosmalasari Hj Othman Assistant Administrative Officer Pn. Rosmalasari Hj Othman rosmalasari@uum.edu.my 04-928 3321
faizal-3 Assistant Administrative Officer En. Mohd Faizal Bin Ghazali mfaizal@uum.edu.my 04-928 3322
ita Assistant Administrative Officer Pn. Ezatul Farita Alias ezatul@uum.edu.my 04-928 3321