W3C | Feedback | Site Map | FAQs | Support   redgreenblue  Facebook Youtube Twitter 

FIRST SEMESTER

ACTIVITY

DATE

DURATION

NOTE

Registration Of New Students & Orientation Week

Monday, 1st September 2014 -   Saturday, 6th September 2014

1 week

 

Teaching Period

Sunday, 7th September 2014 -

Thursday, 16th October 2014

6 weeks

Malaysia Day, 16th September 2014

Hari Raya Qurban, 5th ? 6th October 2014

Mid-Semester Break

 

Friday, 17th October 2014 - Saturday, 25th October 2014

1 week

Deepavali, 23rd October 2014

Maal Hijrah 1436, 25th October 2014

Teaching Period

Sunday, 26th October 2014 - Thursday, 18th December 2014

8 weeks

 

Final Exams

 

Saturday, 20th December 2014 -

Thursday, 15th January 2015

4 weeks

Christmas, 25th December 2014

Maulidur Rasul, 3rd January 2015

Semester Break

 

Friday, 16th January 2015 - Saturday, 21st February 2015

5 weeks

Chinese New Year, 19th ? 20th February 2015

 

SECOND SEMESTER

ACTIVITY

DATE

DURATION

NOTE

Teaching Period

Sunday, 22nd February 2015 - Thursday, 9th April 2015

7 weeks

 

Mid-Semester Break

 

Friday, 10th April 2015 -

Saturday, 18th April 2015

1 week

 

Teaching Period

Sunday, 19th April 2015 -

Thursday, 4th June 2015

7 weeks

Labor Day, 1st May 2015

Wesak Day, May 2015

Final Exams

Saturday, 6th June 2015 -

Thursday, 2nd July 2015

4 weeks

 

Long Break

Friday, 3rd July 2015 -

Saturday, 5th September 2015

9 weeks

Hari Raya Puasa, 18th ? 19th July 2015

National Day, 31st August 2015