Directory

Deputy Vice Chancellor's Office

Image

Professor Dr. Shahimi Mohtar
Deputy Vice Chancellor (Academic & International)
shahimi@uum.edu.my
+604 928 3011

Image

Abdul Razak Abdul Wahab 
Administrative Officer
razakwahab@uum.edu.my
+604 928 3013

Image

Farah Syida Ahmad
Secretary
syida@uum.edu.my
+604 928 3011

Image

Mohd Faizal Ghazali
Assistant (Clerical/Operation)
mfaizal@uum.edu.my
+604 928 3337

Director's Office

Image

Azian Nafiah
Director
aziann@uum.edu.my
+604 928 3302

Image

Marlina Razak
Secretary
marliena@uum.edu.my
+604 928 3303

Image

Mohd Khairul Hakim Ghazali
Assistant IT Officer
mkhakim@uum.edu.my
+604 928 3304

ADMISSION, RECORD AND PROMOTION UNIT
Image

Shahidan Shafie
Team Leader 

shidan@uum.edu.my
+604 928 3309

Image

Roshaliza Mohd Rahim
Team Member

roshaliza@uum.edu.my
+604 928 3323

Image

Azyyati Mohamad Rejab
Team Member
azyyati@uum.edu.my 
+604 928 3334

Image

Dr. Mohd Rizam Md Ladin
Team Member 
izam@uum.edu.my 
+604 928 3324

Image

Aslinda Ahmad
Team Member
amri@uum.edu.my
+604 928 3335